Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Haddal 6064 Haddal
Telefon: 70017460
Redaktør: Vibeke Vigestad Berge
Vervarsling frå yr.no, levert av NRK og Meteorologisk institutt
Tilsette

Vibeke Vigestad Berge
Rektor
vibeke.vigestad.berge@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Margit Haddal
Lærar
margit.haddal@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Benedikte Jessen
Adjunkt
benedikte.jessen@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Grethe Moe Årvik
Lærar
grethe.anita.moe.aarvik@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Heidi Elisabeth Vik
Lærar
heidi.elisabeth.vik@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Stian Fagerli Storeide
stian.fagerli.storeide@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Solfrid Olsen
solfrid.olsen@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Anett-Elise Garshol
anett.elise.garshol@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Birgit Baade Sunde
birgit.baade.sunde@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Kari Britt Løset
kari.britt.løset@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Ingvill Soleng
Assistent
ingvill.soleng@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Olga Kristin Dimmen
Assistent
olga.kristin.dimmen@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Ramute Bartaseviciute
Assistent
ramute.bartaseviciute@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)