Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Bøen 10 6065 ULSTEINVIK
Telefon: 70018410
Redaktør: Synnøve Haug
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<juni 2019><<
juni 2019
mtotfls
27282930310102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
01020304050607
Våre tilsette

Dette er dei tilsette ved Ulstein skule 2018/2019

Maria Myrene Vågsæter
Kontaktlærar 1.trinn
maria.myrene@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Tone Sandvik Brudevoll
Kontaktlærar 2. trinn
tone.sandvik.brudevoll@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Unn Ryan
Kontaktlærar 3./4.trinn
unn.ryan@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Hans Olav Vattøy
Kontaktlærar 3./4..trinn
hans.olav.vattoy@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Julianne Nielsen Husa
Vernepleiar
julianne.nielsen.husa@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Marta Tveit Meinseth
Faglærar
marta.tveit.meinseth@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Tone Harkjerr
Kontaktlærar 5. trinn
tone.harkjerr@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Cathrine Kopperstad
Lærar
cathrine.kopperstad@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Evelyn Vartal Skurtveit
Lærar
evelyn.vartdal.skurtveit@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Tone Cecilie Øvrelid
Kontaktlærar 6.trinn
tone.cecilie.ovrelid@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Esther Lien
Lærar
Esther.Lien@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Linda Pedersen
Assistent
linda.pedersen@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Sissel Alme Ulstein
Assistent
sissel.alme.ulstein@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Bente Sæther Eikrem
Kontaktlærar 7. trinn
bente.sater.eikrem@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Marian Wingsternes
Lærar
marian.wingsternes@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)
Maria Ulstein
Assistent
Maria.Ulstein@ulstein.kommune.no (Send)