Meny
FAU og elevråd Forside
Estrella Polar 37 03581 Albir
Telefon: +34 966 867 209 Send oss e-post
Redaktør: Bjørn Harald Kristiansen
Personalet

Lill Bakklund Strømsnes
Skoleleder
+34657857447
lill@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Bjørn Harald Kristiansen
Assisterende skoleleder
616575455
bh@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Elin Thoresen Wassholm
Spes.ped koordinator
Sosiallærer
elintw@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Eskild Valsø Lied
Kontaktlærer 8.-10. trinn
661929900
eskild@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Anette Berdal
Kontaktlærer 6.-7. trinn
anette@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Emilie Tepstad Skavhaug
Kontaktlærer 5. trinn
emilie@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Ulla Hope Ringstad
Kontaktlærer 1.-4. trinn
ulla@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Elin L. Bergstrand
Faglærer
elinlb@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Ane Serine Nesje
Faglærer
ane@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Carolina Narbona Hoven
Assistent
carolina@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Karoline Eriksen Hoelstad
Fagarbeider
Permisjon