Meny
FAU og elevråd Forside
Estrella Polar 37 03581 Albir
Telefon: +34 966 867 209 Send oss e-post
Redaktør: Bjørn Harald Kristiansen
Personalet

Lill Bakklund Strømsnes
Skoleleder
+34657857447
lill@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Bjørn Harald Kristiansen
Rådgiver, kontaktlærer 8. og 10. trinn
IKT-ansvarlig
+34616575455
bh@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Marita Linna
Kontaktlærer 9. trinn
marita@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Elin Thoresen Wassholm
Spes.ped koordinator
Sosiallærer
elintw@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Eskild Valsø Lied
Kontaktlærer 5.-7. trinn
+34642445839
eskild@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Anne Karin Johnsen
Kontaktlærer 4. trinn
annekarin@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Ulla Hope Ringstad
Faglærer
+4741216333
ulla@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Elin L. Bergstrand
Faglærer
elinlb@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Yvonne Andrea Fjestad
Fagarbeider
+4748250072
yvonne@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Karoline Eriksen Hoelstad
Fagarbeider
karolineh@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Karoline Aamodt Andersen
Kontaktlærer 1.-3. trinn
karolineaaa@dnsalbir.com (Send)
Kjartan Wik
Faglærer
kjartan@dnsalbir.com (Send)