Meny
Velg trinn Framside
Hovedadresse Havnevegen 51 5918 Frekhaug Telefon: 56 17 14 00 Faks: 56 17 14 01 Send e-post til oss
Postadresse Postboks 79 5906 Frekhaug
Redaktør: Morten Rosvold
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<desember 2021><<
desember 2021
mtotfls
29300102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930310102
03040506070809
Våre tilsette

Dette er medarbeidarane på Meland ungdomsskule;

Frode Lunde
Pedagog/Sosiallærar
Kontaktlærar 10A
56171404
frode.lunde@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Kjersti Langenes Bøen
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 10A
56171448
kjersti.langenes.boen@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Åshild Aamli
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 10B
56171436
ashild.aamli@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Even Sætre
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 10B
56171433
even.saetre@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Sissel Agasøster
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 9B
56171435
sissel.agasoster@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Bjørn Erling Waage
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 9A
56171432
bjorn.erling.waage@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Liv Veland
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 9C
56171441
liv.veland@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Kathrin Enstad Drakos
Pedagog/Rådgjevar
Kontaktlærar 8B
56171437
kathrin.enstad.drakos@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Yngvild Halland Sudmann
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 8C
56171440
yngvild.halland.sudmann@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Knut Herland
Pedagog
Kontaktlærar 8A
56171400
knut.herland@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Berit Marie Aspevik
Pedagog
56171434
berit.marie.aspevik@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Sissel Askeland Bertheussen
Skoleassistent
56171400
sissel.askeland.bertheussen@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Øystein Lundøy Bringsvor
Pedagog
56171430
oystein.lundoy.bringsvor@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Randi Digranes
Pedagog
56171439
randi.digranes@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Ragnhild Rambech Flatekval
Vernepleier
56171427
ragnhild.rambech.flatekval@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Lisbeth Fløysand
Skoleassistent
56171445
lisbeth.floysand@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Patchraporn Gawsuk
Skoleassistent
56171400
patcharaporn.gawsuk@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Frida Heggelund
Pedagog
56171426
frida.heggelund@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Marit Erstad Henanger
Skoleassistent
56171445
marit.erstad.henanger@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Alexander Johansen
Pedagog
56171400
alexander.johansen@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Vibeke Grunnreis Kessner
Pedagog
56171442
vibeke.grunnreis.kessner@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Stig Helge Lingjerde
Pedagog
56171425
stig.helge.lingjerde@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Jørund Møster
Skoleassistent
56171400
jorund.moster@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Agathe Brattaule Nikolaisen
Pedagog
56171444
agathe.brattaule@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Bente M. Oliversen Sagstad
Skoleassistent
56171445
bente.oliversen.sagstad@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Mona Windheim
Skoleassistent
56171400
mona.windheim@alver.kommune.no (Send)
Kjersti Monsen
Pedagog
56 17 14 00
kjersti.monsen@alver.kommune.no (Send)