Meny
Forside
Hovedadresse Schivesgt. 21 4010 Stavanger Telefon: 51538600 Faks: 51538601 Send oss e-post
Postadresse Våland skole - Postboks 8069 4068 STAVANGER - Forus
SFO 1.klasse 926 95 880 2.klasse 930 19 205 Telefon: 3.klasse 954 38 788 Faks: 4.klasse 976 36 551
Redaktør: Jorun Beate Fylkesnes
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<april 2020><<
april 2020
mtotfls
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
04050607080910
Diverse dokumenter

Gå til Its Learning
SFO

Anne Mette Holbek Hansen
SFO-leder
51538620
amhansen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Wenche Søllesvik
Baseleder SFO 1.trinn
wenche.sollesvik.qvam@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kayhan Akay
miljøarbeider
1.trinn
kayhan.akay@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Therese Tollefsen
miljøarbeider
1.trinn
therese.tollefsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kjetil Berget
miljøarbeider
1.trinn
kjetil.berget@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Mari Sofie Rihm
miljøarbeider
1.trinn
Caroline Nyvold
Lærling
1.trinn
Ståle Bendiksen Sørås
Baseleder SFO 2.trinn
ståle.bendiksen.soraas@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Irene Jåtun
Miljøterapeut
irene.jatun@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Safija Simic
miljøarbeider
2.trinn
Elena Haugen
miljøarbeider
2.trinn
elena.haugen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Mikkel Andersen
miljøarbeider
2.trinn
Håvard Lindgren
miljøarbeider
2.trinn
Anne Mette Søllesvik
Miljøarbeider
2.trinn
Morten Skogen
Baseleder SFO 3.trinn
morten.skogen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Brita Stang Aune
Miljøarbeider
3.trinn
Annicke Gjellestad
miljøarbeider
3.trinn
annicke.gjellestad@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Jonas Bonakdar Velure
Miljøarbeider
3.trinn
Kristin Høiland
miljøarbeider
3.trinn
Wenche Sæbø
Baseleder SFO 4.trinn
wenche.sebo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Madeleine Balecke
miljøarbeider
4.trinn
madeleine.bottolfsen.balecke@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Viktoria Hovda Rørvig
Lærling
Tyra Ekeroth Slyngstad (permisjon)
miljøarbeider
tyra.ekeroth.slyngstad@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Maria Greve (permisjon)
miljøarbeider
Kine M. Solid Pedersen (permisjon)
Miljøarbeider
Kjartan Johansen
Vikar