Meny
Forside
Hovedadresse Schivesgt. 21 4010 Stavanger Telefon: 51538600 Faks: 51538601 Send oss e-post
Postadresse Våland skole - Postboks 8069 4068 STAVANGER - Forus
SFO 1.klasse 926 95 880 2.klasse 930 19 205 Telefon: 3.klasse 954 38 788 Faks: 4.klasse 976 36 551
Redaktør: Jorun Beate Fylkesnes
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<april 2020><<
april 2020
mtotfls
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
04050607080910
Diverse dokumenter

Gå til Its Learning
1. trinn

Kristina Bergtun
Kontaktlærer 1A
kristina.bergtun@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Anna Elisabeth Almås Myhre
Kontaktlærer 1B
anna.elisabeth.almas.myhre@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ceselie Rørtveit Thuve
Kontaktlærer 1C
ceselie.rortveit.thuve@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Trine Tande
Lærer
trine.tande@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Lise Aspøy
Spesial pedagog
anne.lise.aspoy@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Silje Anda
Lærer
silje.anda@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Adisa Mujanic
miljøarbeider
adisa.mujanic@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Madeleine Bottolfsen Balecke
miljøarbeider
madeleine.bottolfsen.balecke@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Elena Anita Haugen
miljøarbeider
elena.anita.haugen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)