Meny
Forside
Hovedadresse Schivesgt. 21 4010 Stavanger Telefon: 51538600 Faks: 51538601 Send oss e-post
Postadresse Våland skole - Postboks 8069 4068 STAVANGER - Forus
SFO 1.klasse 926 95 880 2.klasse 930 19 205 Telefon: 3.klasse 954 38 788 Faks: 4.klasse 976 36 551
Redaktør: Jorun Beate Fylkesnes
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<april 2020><<
april 2020
mtotfls
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
04050607080910
Diverse dokumenter

Gå til Its Learning
2. trinn

Solveig Helgesen Olsen
Kontaktlærer 2A
solveig.helgesen.olsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Lars Petter Samuelsen
Kontaktlærer 2B
lars.petter.samuelsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Janne Karin L Andreassen
Kontaktlærer 2C
janne.andreassen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ellen Beathe Johansen
Kontaktlærer 2D
ellen.beathe.johansen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Rita Bersagel Nielsen
lærer
rita.bersagel.nielsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Lise Aspøy
Spesial pedagog
anne.lise.aspoy@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Elin Silvia Hellvik
Spesial pedagog
elin.hellvik@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kjetil Berget
miljøarbeider
kjetil.berget@stavanger.kkommune.no (Send)
Elena Anita Haugen
miljøarbeider
elena.anita.haugen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ståle Bendiksen Søraas
miljøarbeider
stale.bendiksen.soraas@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)