Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Håvasteinveien 105 4150 RENNESØY
Telefon: 51720630 Send e-post til oss
Redaktør: Erik Nielsen
Våre ansatte

Erik Nielsen
Rektor
Hovudansvarleg for 10.trinn
99238470
erik.nielsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ann-Merethe Meling
Avdelingsleiar
Hovudansvarleg for 8. og 9. trinnet
94278038
ann.merethe.meling@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Tina Lie Rosenkilde
Skolekonsulent
40870119
tina.rosenkilde@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Brita Nærheim
Rådgjevar/faglærar
41270572
brita.nerheim@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Turid Nordmark
Spes.pedansvarleg
47232589
turid.nordmark@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Jorunn H. Johnsen
Kontaktlærar 10A
jorunn.h.johnsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Lene Kauffmann
Kontaktlærar 10B
lene.kauffmann@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Tone Helland
Kontaktlærar 10C
tone.helland@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Bjørnar Thengs
Timelærar
bjornar.thengs@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Monica Holmen
Kontaktlærar 8A
monica.holmen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Frode Småmo
Kontaktlærar 8D
frode.smamo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Mari Hestvik
Kontaktlærar 8C/IT-ansvarleg
mari.hestvik@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Helene Lunde
Kontaktlærar 9B/bibliotekansvarleg
helene.lunde@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Håvard Helgøy
Timelærar
havard.helgoy@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Eva Kristine Revheim
Kontaktlærar 9C
eva.kristine.revheim@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ingrid Elin Austbø
Kontaktlærar 9A
ingrid.elin.austbo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Julie Wærholm
Timelærar
julie.warholm@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Geir Bø
Timelærar
geir.bo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Randi Dyrseth
Timelærar
randi.dyrseth@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Irene Helland
Faglærar/miljøarbeidar
irene.helland@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Hanne Husvæg
Timelærar
hanne.husveg@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Hans Martin Stølen
Timelærar
hans.martin.stolen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Madelaine Jennifer James
Timelærar
madelaine.jennifer.james@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kristina Grønning Klausen
Timelærar
kristina.gronning.klausen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Asgaut Vindenes
Timelærar
asgaut.vindenes@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Katarzyna Liberadzka
Miljøterapeut
Katarzyna.Liberdadzka@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Alla Almedal
Timelærar
alla.almedal@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Torjus Halsne
Timelærar
torjus.halsne@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Tor Eivind Kolstad
Miljøterapeut
tor.eivind.koldstad@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kent Gunnar Stølen
Kontaktlærar 8B
kent.gunnar.stolen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)