Meny
Velg seksjon Framside
Håvasteinveien 105 4150 RENNESØY
Telefon: 51720630 Send e-post til oss
Redaktør: Erik Nielsen
Våre ansatte

Erik Nielsen
Rektor
Hovudansvarleg for 10.trinn
99238470
erik.nielsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Grete F. Breistein
Avdelingsleiar
Hovudansvarleg for 8. og 9. trinnet
99647255
grete.breistein@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Siri-Anne Sørheim Bergum
Skolekonsulent
47696092
siri-anne.sorheim.bergum@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Brita Nærheim
Rådgjevar/faglærar
41270572
brita.nerheim@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Turid Nordmark
Spes.pedansvarleg
92032167
turid.nordmark@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Jorunn H. Johnsen
Kontaktlærar 10C
jorunn.h.johnsen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Lene Kauffmann
Kontaktlærar 9B
lene.kauffmann@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Tone Helland
Kontaktlærar 9C
tone.helland@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Bjørnar Thengs
Kontaktlærar 8B
bjornar.thengs@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Monica Holmen
Kontaktlærar 10A
monica.holmen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Frode Småmo
Kontaktlærar 10D
frode.smamo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Mari Hestvik
Permisjon
mari.hestvik@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Helene Lunde
Permisjon
helene.lunde@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Håvard Helgøy
Timelærar
havard.helgoy@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Eva Kristine Revheim
Timelærar
eva.kristine.revheim@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Ingrid Elin Austbø
Kontaktlærar 8A
ingrid.elin.austbo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Geir Bø
Timelærar/IT-ansvarleg
geir.bo@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Randi Dyrseth
Timelærar/bibliotekansvarleg
randi.dyrseth@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Hanne Husvæg
Timelærar
hanne.husveg@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Hans Martin Stølen
Timelærar
hans.martin.stolen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kristina Grønning Klausen
Kontaktlærar 9A
kristina.gronning.klausen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Katarzyna Liberadzka
Miljøterapeut
Katarzyna.Liberdadzka@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Alla Almedal
Timelærar
alla.almedal@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Torjus Halsne
Timelærar
torjus.halsne@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Tor Eivind Kolstad
Miljøterapeut
tor.eivind.koldstad@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Kent Gunnar Stølen
Kontaktlærar 10B
kent.gunnar.stolen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Margretha Kjølvik Berge
Helsesykepleier
47792436
margretha.kjolvik.berge@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Nina Gundersen
Kontaktlærar 8C
ngundersen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Anne Viste Tokheim
Timelærar
anne.viste.tokheim@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Renate Dalehaug
Timelærar
renate.dalehaug@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Alvilde M. Tobiassen
Timelærar
alvilde.morken.tobiassen@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)
Vegard Meling Nesse
Timelærar
vegard.meling.nesse@stavanger.kommune.no (Send)